Featured Work:
Taking the Plunge by Thaddaeus Andreadas, Elizabeth Ku-Herrero, Nick Manfredi and Marie Raoult
Music composed by Jerome Leroy
RISE by Riot Games
Stranger by Alex Barsky
Don’t Take My Beans by Jesse Douglas and Thaddaeus Andreadas Musicians and Magicians by Ben Williams
Music composed by Joe Pino
Post Sound Mixer - Kahlin Whatley 
ADR Mixer - Andrew Guastella
Sound Mixer - Christopher J. Leone
Train Man by Alex Barsky